Committee Press Contacts

For any changes or additions to this list, you can contact us via email or via telephone (202) 224-0265.

Standing Committees

Standing CommitteeRoom #Office #Chair/VicePress ContactDirect DialCell Phone Email
AgricultureSR-328A202-224-2035StabenowElizabeth Rivera
202-224-8807202-215-4939Elizabeth_Rivera@ag.senate.gov
AgricultureBoozmanPatrick Creamer202-224-9315patrick_creamer@ag.senate.gov
AppropriationsS-128202-224-7363MurrayAmir Avin

Dylan Stafford
202-224-2667

202-590-6272
Amir_Avin@murray.senate.gov

Dylan_Stafford@appro.senate.gov


Appropriations202-224-7257CollinsPhoebe Ferraiolo202-224-6275Phoebe_Ferraiolo@appro.senate.gov



Armed ServicesSR-228202-224-3871ReedCole Stevens202-224-4642cole_stevens@armed-services.senate.gov
Armed ServicesWickerZach Barnett

Jack Beyrer
202-224-6253

202-224-0418
zach_barnett@wicker.senate.gov

Jack_Beyrer@armed-services.senate.gov
BankingSD-534202-224-7391BrownAlysa James202-224-6677alysa_james@banking.senate.gov
BankingTim ScottRyann DuRant

202-224-4254202-897-5392ryann_durant@banking.senate.gov
BudgetSD-624202-224-0642WhitehouseErica Handloff202-228-6491erica_handloff@budget.senate.gov
BudgetGrassleyGeorge Hartmann202-224-0642george_hartman@budget.senate.gov
CommerceSR-254202-224-5115CantwellTricia Enright

Maurie Mueller
202-224-4429tricia_enright@commerce.senate.gov

maurie_mueller@commerce.senate.gov
CommerceSD-508202-224-1251CruzMelissa Braidmelissa_braid@commerce.senate.gov
EnergySD-304202-224-4971ManchinSam Runyon202-224-3907sam_runyon@energy.senate.gov
EnergyBarrassoMike Danylakmike_daylak@energy.senate.gov
EnvironmentSD-456202-224-8832CarperRachel Levitan202-224-2441rachel_levitan@epw.senate.gov
EnvironmentSD-410202-224-6176CapitoPeter Hoffman202-224-0146peter_hoffman@epw.senate.gov
FinanceSD-219202-224-4515WydenAshley Schapitl202-224-8392ashley_schapitl@finance.senate.gov
FinanceCrapoAmanda Critchfield202-224-4515amanda_critchfield@finance.senate.gov
Foreign RelationsSD-419202-224-4651Cardin Eric Harris202-705-9844Eric_Harris@foreign.senate.gov
Foreign Relations202-224-6797RischSuzanne Wrasse

Anna Devanny
202-224-1439suzanne_wrasse@foreign.senate.gov

anna_devanny@foreign.senate.gov
Health, Education, Labor & PensionsSD-428202-224-5375SandersFreeland Ellis

Nicolas Ballon
202-224-5398Freeland_Ellis@sanders.senate.gov

Nicolas_Ballon@sanders.senate.gov
Health, Education, Labor & PensionsCassidyTy Bofferding202-228-1616ty_bofferding@help.senate.gov
Homeland Sec. & Gov't. AffairsSD-340202-224-2627PetersAllison Greenallison_green@hsgac.senate.gov
Homeland Sec. & Gov't. Affairs202-224-4751PaulKylie Nolankylie_nolan@hsgac.senate.gov
JudiciarySD-224202-224-7703DurbinJosh Sorbejosh_sorbe@judiciary-dem.senate.gov
Judiciary202-224-5225GrahamTaylor Reidy202-224-6708taylor_reidy@graham.senate.gov
RulesSR-305202-224-6352KlobucharJane Meyer202-228-6317jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
RulesFischer202-224-6844
Small BusinessSR-428A202-224-5175CardinSebastian Roa202-224-8050sebastian_roa@sbc.senate.gov
Small BusinessErnst
Veterans' Affairs SR-412202-224-9126TesterOlya Voytovich202-224-2868olya_voytovich@vetstaff.senate.gov
Veterans' Affairs MoranTom Brandt202-224-2074tom_brandt@morans.enate.gov

Special and Select Committees

Special and Select CommitteesRoom #Office #Chair/VicePress ContactDirect DialCell Phone Email
AgingSH-628202-224-5364CaseyMisha Linnehan202-224-3764Misha_Linnehan@casey.senate.gov
AgingBraunAllison Dong202-224-6121Allison_Dong@aging.senate.gov
EthicsSH-220202-224-5714CoonsWill Baskin-Gerwitz202-224-5042will_baskin-gerwitz@coons.senate.gov
EthicsLankfordAly Belay202-228-1147aly_belay@lankford.senate.gov
IntelligenceSH-211202-224-1700WarnerRachel Cohen202-228-6884 202-306-3278rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
IntelligenceRubioNick Iacovella202-224-3041nick_iacovella@rubio.senate.gov
Indian AffairsSH-838202-224-2251SchatzMichael Inacay202-224-3934michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov
Indian AffairsMurkowskiKarina Borger202-224-9301karina_borger@murkowski.senate.gov

Joint Committees

Joint CommitteesRoom #Office #Chair/VicePress ContactDirect DialCell Phone Email
Economic SD-G01202-224-5171Ranking Member: LeeLee Lonsberrylee_lonsberry@lee.senate.gov
Economic Vice Chair: HeinrichWhitney Potterwhitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov
LibraryLHOB-1309202-225-8281Chair: KlobucharJane Meyerjane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
PrintingSR-305202-224-6352Chair: KlobucharJane Meyerjane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
TaxationFHOB-502202-225-3621Vice Chair: WydenKeith Chukeith_chu@klobuchar.senate.gov

Standing Committees

Chair: Stabenow

Room Number: SR-328A
Phone: 202-224-2035
Press Contact: Jay Tilton
Phone: 202-224-8807
Email:Jay_Tilton@ag.senate.gov

Vice Chair: Boozman

Press Contact: Patrick Creamer

Phone: 202-224-9315
Email:patrick_creamer@ag.senate.gov

Chair: Murray

Room Number: S-128
Phone: 202-224-7363
Press Contact: Amir Avin 
Phone: 202-224-2667
Email: amir_avin@murray.senate.gov

Press Contact: Dylan Stafford
Email:

Dylan_Stafford@appro.senate.gov

 

Vice Chair: Collins

Press Contact
Phone: 202-224-6518
Email: annie_clark@collins.senate.gov

Chair: Reed

Room Number: SR-228
Phone: 202-224-3871
Press Contact: Cole Stevens     
Phone: 202-224-4642
Email: cole_stevens@armed-services.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Wicker

Phone: 202-615-0523

Press Contact:Zach Barnett

Phone: 202-224-6253

E-mail: zach_barnett@wicker.senate.gov

Press Contact: Jack Beyrer

Email: jack_beyrer@armed-services.senate.gov

Chair: Brown

Room Number: SD-534
Phone: 202-224-7391
Press Contact: Alysa James
Phone: 202-224-6677
Email: Alysa_james@banking.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Scott

Press Contact: Ryann DuRant 

Phone
Email: ryann_durant@banking.senate.gov

Chair: Whitehouse

Room Number: SD-624
Phone: 202-224-0642
Press Contact: Mike Casca
Phone: 
Email: erica_handloff@budget.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Grassley

Press Contact: George Hartman
george_hartmann@budget.senate.gov

Chair: Cantwell

Room Number: SR-254
Phone: 202-224-5115
Press Contact: Maurie Mueller
Phone: 202-224-4429
Email: maurie_mueller@commerce.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Cruz

Press Contact: Melissa Braid
Phone: 202-224-1251
Email: melissa_braid@commerce.senate.gov

Chair: Manchin

Room Number: SD-304         
Phone: 202-224-4971
Press Contact: Sam Runyon
Phone: 202-224-3907
Email: sam_runyon@energy.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Barrasso

Press Contact: Mike Danylak
Email: mike_daylak@energy.senate.gov

Chair: Carper

Room Number: SD-456
Phone: 202-224-6176
Press Contact: Rachel Levitan
Phone: 202-224-2441
Email: Rachel_levitan@epw.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Capito

Press Contact: Peter Hoffman
Phone:202-224-0146
Email: peter_hoffman@epw.senate.gov

Chair: Wyden

Room Number: SD-219
Phone: 202-224-4515
Press Contact: Ryan Carey
Phone: 202-224-8392
Email: Ryan_Carey@finance.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Crapo

Press Contact: Amanda Critchfield
Email:Amanda_critchfield@finance.senate.gov

Chair: Menendez

Room Number: SD-419
Phone: 202-224-4651
Press Contact: Madison Rivlin
Phone: 202-224-4130
Email: Madison_Rivlin@foreign.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Risch

Phone: 202-224-1439
Press Contact: Suzanne Wrasse
Email: Suzanne_Wrasse@foreign.senate.gov
Press Contact: Anna Devanny
Email: anna_devanny@foreign.senate.gov

Chair: Sanders

Room Number: SD-428
Phone: 202-224-5375
Press Contact: Freeland Ellis
Phone: 202-224-5398
Email: Freeland_Ellis@sanders.senate.gov
Press Contact: Nicolas Ballon
Email: Nicolas_Ballon@sanders.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Cassidy

Press Contacts: Ty Bofferding
Phone: 202-228-1616
Email: ty_bofferding@help.senate.gov

Chair: Peters

Room Number: SD-340
Phone: 202-224-2627
Press Contact: Allison Green
Email: allison_green@hsgac.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Paul

Press Contact: Kylie Nolan
Email: kylie_nolan@hsgac.senate.gov

Chair: Durbin

Room Number: SD-224
Phone: 202-224-7703
Press Contact: Josh Sorbe
Email: josh_sorbe@judiciary-dem.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Graham

Press Contacts: Taylor Reidy
Phone: 202-224-6708
Email: taylor_reidy@graham.senate.gov

Chair: Klobuchar

Room Number: SR-305
Phone: 202-224-6352
Press Contact: Jane Meyer
Phone: 202-228-6317
Email: jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Fischer

Press Contact: 
Phone: 202-224-6844
Email: 

Chair: Cardin

Room Number: SR-428A
Phone: 202-224-5175
Press Contact: Sebastian Roa
Phone: 202-224-8050
Email: sebatian_roa@sbc.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Ernst

Press Contact: 
Email: 

Chair: Tester

Room Number: SR-412
Phone: 202-224-9126
Press Contact: Olya Voytovich
Phone: 202-224-2868
Email: olya_voytovich@vetstaff.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Moran

Press Contact: Tom Brandt
Phone: 202-224-2074
Email: tom_brandt@moran.senate.gov

Special and Select Committees

Chair: Casey

Room Number: SH-628
Phone: 202-224-5364
Press Contact: Misha Linnehan
Phone: 202-224-3764
Email: Misha_Linnehan@casey.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Braun

Press Contact: Allison Dong

Phone: 
Email:

Allison_Dong@aging.senate.gov

Chair: Coons

Room Number: SH-220
Phone: 202-224-5714
Press Contact: Will Baskin-Gerwitz
Phone: 202-224-5042
Email: will_baskin-gerwitz@coons.senate.gov

Vice-chair: Lankford

Press Contact: Aly Belay
Phone: 202-228-1147
Email:aly_belay@lankford.senate.gov

Chair: Warner

Room Number: SH-211
Phone: 202-224-1700
Press Contact: Rachel Cohen
Phone: 202-228-6884
Cell Phone: 202-306-3278
Email: rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov

Vice-chair: Rubio

Press Contact: Nick Iacovella
Phone: 202-224-3041
Email: nick_iacovella@rubio.senate.gov

Chair: Schatz

Room Number: SH-838
Phone:
 202-224-2251
Press Contact: Michael Inacay
Email: michael_inacay@schatz.senate.gov

Vice-chair: Murkowski

Press Contact: Karina Borger
Phone: 202-224-9301
Email:karina_borger@murkowski.senate.gov

Joint Committees

Ranking Member: Lee

Room Number: SD-G01
Phone: 202-224-5171
Press Contact: Lee Lonsberry
Email:lee_lonsberry@lee.senate.gov

Vice Chair: Heinrich

Press Contact: Whitney Potter
Email:whitney_potter@heinrich.senate.gov

Chair: Klobuchar

Room Number: LHOB-1309
Phone: 202-225-8281
Press Contact: Jane Meyer
Email:jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov

Chair: Klobuchar

Room Number: SR-305 Phone: 202-224-6352 Press Contact: Jane Meyer Email: jane_meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov

Vice-Chair: Wyden

Room Number: FHOB-502
Phone: 202-225-3621
Press Contact: Keith Chu
Email:keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov