• twitter
    • facebook
  • Vote & Breaking News Updates

    Tuesday’s Votes (7/27/21): 1 vote at 11:30 AM. 

Senate Party Division

Home » Senate Party Division

117th Congress, First Session 

50 Republicans
50 Democrats (2 Independents – Sanders and King)

Vice President Kamala Harris (D) serves as President of the Senate, and has the ability to cast the tiebreaking vote.