• twitter
    • facebook
  • Vote & Breaking News Updates

    There are no further votes scheduled this week.

Departing Senators

Home » Departing Senators


Retiring – 117th Congress, First Session (2022)

Roy Blunt, R-MO

Richard Burr, R-NC

Jim Inhofe, R-OK*

Patrick Leahy (D-VT)

Rob Portman, R-OH

Richard Shelby, R-AL

Pat Toomey, R-PA

*Senator Inhofe will retire in January, 2023. He was re-elected to another six-year term in 2020. There will be a special election in November, 2022 to replace him.