• twitter
    • facebook
  • Vote & Breaking News Updates

    Next vote will occur Monday, March 25 at 5:30 PM.

Press Contacts

Home » Press Contacts

To update information, e-mail periodicals@saa.senate.gov.
 

SenatorComm. Director/PSOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail Address
AlexanderAshton Davies (CD)202-224-7154202-436-4466Ashton_Davies@alexander.senate.gov
AlexanderChristina Mandreucci (PS)202-224-8848202-805-8612Christina_Mandreucci@alexander.senate.gov
AlexanderWilliam Heartsill (PA)202-224-8584202-285-6041William_Heartsill@alexander.senate.gov
BaldwinJohn Kraus (CD)202-224-6225press@baldwin.senate.gov
BaldwinKasey Hampton (PS)202-224-6225kasey_hampton@baldwin.senate.gov
BaldwinJonathan Fera (DPS)202-224-6225jonathan_fera@baldwin.senate.gov
BarrassoBronwyn Lance Chester (CD)202-224-0856202-224-0856Press@barrasso.senate.gov
BarrassoLaura Mengelkamp (DCD)202-224-0856202-224-0856Press@barrasso.senate.gov
BennetShannon Beckham 202-228-5434 Shannon_Beckham@bennet.senate.gov
BlackburnElizabeth Gregory202-224-3344 Elizabeth_Gregory@blackburn.senate.gov
BlackburnJoe Sangiorgio202-224-3344 jds@blackburn.senate.gov
BlumenthalMaria McElwain (CD)202-224-2823Maria_McElwain@blumenthal.senate.gov
BlumenthalSubhan Cheema (PS)202-224-2823Subhan_Cheema@blumenthal.senate.gov
BluntKatie Boyd (CD)202-224-1403Katie_Boyd@blunt.senate.gov
BluntTate O'Connor (PS)202-224-1403Tate_Oconnor@blunt.senate.gov
BookerKristin Lynch 202-597-4071kristin_lynch@booker.senate.gov
BookerTom Pietrykoski 973-639-8700Thomas_Pietrykoski@booker.senate.gov
BoozmanSara Lasure202-224-4843Sara_lasure@boozman.senate.gov
BoozmanPatrick Creamer 202-224-4843202-701-6433patrick_creamer@boozman.senate.gov
BraunJahan Wilcox202-224-4814Jahan_Wilcox@braun.senate.gov
Brown Jennifer Donohue 202-224-3978Jennifer_Donohue@brown.senate.gov
Brown Rachael Hartford202-224-3978Rachael_Hartford@brown.senate.gov
Burr Caitlin Carroll (CD)(202) 228-1616 Caitlin_Carroll@burr.senate.gov
Burr Ben Khouri (PS)(202) 228-1616 Ben_Khouri@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell Reid Walker (CD)202-224-8277202-340-6390reid_walker@cantwell.senate.gov
Cantwell Bryan Watt 202-224-8277Bryan_Watt@cantwell.senate.gov
Capito Tyler Hernandez (CD)202-228-1403Tyler_Hernandez@capito.senate.gov
Capito Kelley Moore (PS)202-228-1462Kelley_Moore@capito.senate.gov
Cardin Sue Walitsky (CD)202-224-4524202-320-0819sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov
Cardin Tim Zink (PS)410-962-4478202-507-2763 tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov
Carper Christine Brennan (CD)202-224-2441Christine_Brennan@carper.senate.gov
Carper Kelly Scully (PS)202-224-2441Kelly_Scully@carper.senate.gov
Casey John Rizzo (CD)202-228-6324John_Rizzo@casey.senate.gov
Casey Jacklin Rhoads202-228-6367202-384-8989Jacklin_Rhoads@casey.senate.gov
Cassidy Matt Wolking202-224-5824Matt_Wolking@cassidy.senate.gov
Cassidy Ty Bofferding 202-224-5824Ty_Bofferding@Cassidy.Senate.Gov
Cassidy Milly Lothian202-224-5824Milly_Lothian@cassidy.senate.gov
CollinsAnnie Clark202-224-2523annie_clark@collins.senate.gov
CollinsChristopher W. Knight202-224-2523Christopher_Knight@collins.senate.gov
CoonsSean Coit202-224-5042Sean_Coit@coons.senate.gov
CornynDrew Brandewie (CD)202-224-0704Drew_Brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov
CornynRyann DuRant (PS)202-224-0704Ryann_DuRant@cornyn.senate.gov
CornynNatalie Yezbick 202-224-0704Natalie_Yezbick@cornyn.senate.gov
Cortez MastoRyan King (CD)202-224-5969Ryan_King@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cortez MastoMonica Garcia (DCD)202-224-5969Monica_Garcia@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cotton Caroline Rabbitt Tabler (CD)(202) 224-6039 Caroline_Tabler@Cotton.Senate.gov
Cotton James Arnold (PS)James_Arnold@Cotton.Senate.gov
CramerJake Wilkins (CD)202-224-2043 Jake_Wilkins@cramer.senate.gov
CrapoLindsay Nothern (CD)208-334-1776Lindsay_Nothern@crapo.senate.gov
CrapoRobert Sumner (PS)202-224-5150Robert_Sumner@crapo.senate.gov
CrapoMelanie Baucom (DPS) 202-224-1528Melanie_Baucom@crapo.senate.gov
CruzMaria Jeffrey202-224-5922Maria_Jeffrey@cruz.senate.gov
Daines Marcie Kinzel (CD)202-320-7275 Marcie_Kinzel@daines.senate.gov
DuckworthSean Savett (PS)202-224-2854202-256-2935Sean_Savett@duckworth.senate.gov
DuckworthDuckworth Press202-224-2854Press@Duckworth.Senate.Gov
Durbin (Whip)Emily Hampsten (CD)202-228-5643 Emily_Hampsten@durbin.senate.gov
Durbin (Whip)Joe LaPaille (PS)202-224-7115 Joe_Lapaille@durbin.senate.gov
EnziMax D’Onofrio (CD)202-224-3424Max_Donofrio@enzi.senate.gov
EnziRachel Vliem (PS)202-224-3424Rachel_Vliem@enzi.senate.gov
Ernst Kelsi Daniell (CD)
National Press
202-224-6336Kelsi_Daniell@ernst.senate.gov
Ernst Brendan Conley (CD)
Iowa Press
202-224-0684Brendan_Conley@ernst.senate.gov
FeinsteinTom Mentzer (CD)202-224-9629tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov
FeinsteinAshley Schapitl (PS)202-224-9629Ashley_Schapitl@feinstein.senate.gov
FeinsteinAdam Russell (PS)202-224-9629Adam_Russell@feinstein.senate.gov
FischerBrianna Puccini (PS)202-224-6551202-430-1093Brianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
Gardner Alex Siciliano (CD)202-224-5941 Alex_Siciliano@gardner.senate.gov
GillibrandMarc Brumer (CD)202-224-3873Marc_Brumer@gillibrand.senate.gov
GillibrandWhitney Mitchell Brennan (PS)202-224-3873Whitney_Brennan@gillibrand.senate.gov
GrahamKevin Bishop (CD)864-250-1417864-419-1811kevin_bishop@lgraham.senate.gov
GrahamAlice James202-224-5972202-549-4784Alice_James@lgraham.senate.gov
GrahamToby Tyler (DCD)202-224-5972Toby_Tyler@lgraham.senate.gov
GrassleyNicole Tieman (DCD)202-224-6522Nicole_Tieman@grassley.senate.gov
GrassleyMichael Zona (CD)202-224-0472Michael_Zona@grassley.senate.gov
GrassleyAlexa Den Herder 202-224-0484alexa_denherder@grassley.senate.gov
HarrisChris Harris (CD)202-224-2244Chris_Harris@harris.senate.gov
HarrisMeaghan Lynch (PS)202-224-3295meaghan_lynch@harris.senate.gov
HassanAaron Jacobs (CD)202-228-0582Aaron_Jacobs@hassan.senate.gov
HassanRicki Eshman (PS)202-228-1041Ricki_Eshman@hassan.senate.gov
HawleyKelli Ford (CD)202-228-0887202-860-5203Kelli_Ford@hawley.senate.gov
HawleyWhitney Smith (PS)202-228-0896202-860-5190Whitney_Smith@hawley.senate.gov
HeinrichWhitney Potter (CD)202-228-1578202-450-9144whitney_potter@Heinrich.senate.gov
HeinrichVanessa Valdivia (PS)202-228-1578Vanessa_Valdivia@heinrich.senate.gov
HironoWill Dempster202-224-6361will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov
HironoKatie Arita-Chang 202-224-6361 Kaitlin_Arita-Chang@hirono.senate.gov
HoevenKami Capener202-224-2551Kami_Capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Hyde-SmithChris Gallegos202-224-5054Chris_Gallegos@hydesmith.senate.gov
InhofeLeacy Burke (CD)202-224-3134Leacy_Burke@inhofe.senate.gov
IsaksonAmanda Maddox (CD)202-224-7777Amanda_Maddox@isakson.senate.gov
IsaksonMarie Gordon (PS)770-661-0999770-262-0772marie_gordon@isakson.senate.gov
JohnsonBen Voelkel202-228-1732Ben_Voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov
JohnsonAaren JohnsonAaren_Johnson@ronjohnson.senate.gov
JonesHeather Fluit (CD)202-224-4124heather_fluit@jones.senate.gov
KaineSarah Peck (CD)202-228-1174sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov
KaineMiryam Lipper (PS)202-224-9688miryam_lipper@kaine.senate.gov
KennedyMichelle Millhollon (CD)225-205-2196michelle_millhollon@kennedy.senate.gov
KingMatthew Felling (CD)Matthew_Felling@king.senate.gov
KingJeff Sobotko (PS)202-228-1540Jeff_Sobotko@king.senate.gov
KlobucharElana Ross202-224-7761202-224-3244Elana_Ross@klobuchar.senate.gov
Lankford Aly Beley
202-228-1147Aly_Beley@lankford.senate.gov
Lankford Kelly Ferguson202-228-1147Kelly_Ferguson@lankford.senate.gov
LeahyDavid Carle202-224-3693(202) 306-4760david_carle@leahy.senate.gov
LeahyLincoln Peek (PA)202-224-2406202-573-4661Lincoln_Peek@leahy.senate.gov
LeeConn Carroll (CD)202-224-9377Conn_Carroll@lee.senate.gov
LeeJillian Wheeler (PS)202-224-3616Jillian_Wheeler@lee.senate.gov
ManchinJonathan Kott (CD)202-228-5575202-256-8015Jonathan_Kott@manchin.senate.gov
MarkeyGiselle Barry (CD)202-224-2742 202-642-0921 Giselle_Barry@markey.senate.gov
McConnell (Leader)David Popp (CD)202-228-7677David_Popp@mcconnell.senate.gov
McConnell (KY)Robert Steurer (CD)202-224-8288Robert_Steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov
McConnell (KY)Stephanie Penn (PS)202-224-8285Stephanie_Penn@mcconnell.senate.gov
McSallyPace McMullan202-224-2235Pace_McMullan@mccsally.senate.gov
MenendezTricia Enright202-224-6037202-380-6129patricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov
MenendezFrancisco Pelayo (DCD)202-224-3435Francisco_Pelayo@menendez.senate.gov
MerkleyMartina McLennan (DCD)202-224-3753martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov
MoranTom Brandt202-224-6521Tom_Brandt@moran.senate.gov
MoranMorgan Said (PS)202-224-6521Morgan_Said@moran.senate.gov
MurkowskiKarina Borger (CD)202-224-9301Karina_Borger@murkowski.senate.gov
MurkowskiHannah Ray (PS)202-224-8069Hannah_Ray@murkowski.senate.gov
MurphyLaura Maloney (CD)
202-228-1056Laura_Maloney@murphy.senate.gov
MurrayEli Zupnick (CD)202-224-2834eli_zupnick@murray.senate.gov
PaulSergio Gor202-224-4343press@paul.senate.gov
Perdue Megan Whittemore (DCOS)202-228-1023megan_whittemore@perdue.senate.gov
Perdue Casey Black (PS)202-224-1324202-236-2744casey_black@perdue.senate.gov
Peters Sarah Schakow (CD)202-224-6221sarah_schakow@peters.senate.gov
Peters Zade Alsawah (DCD)202-224-6221zade_alsawah@peters.senate.gov
PetersPeters Press Officemedia@peters.senate.gov
PortmanKevin Smith202-224-7215Kevin_Smith@portman.senate.gov
PortmanEmily Benavides202-224-5190419-494-9528Emily_benavides@portman.senate.gov
Reed - RIChip Unruh202-224-3326202-228-2849chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
RischKaylin Minton202-224-8078Kaylin_Minton@risch.senate.gov
RobertsSarah Little 202-224-4774202-236-8678sarah_little@roberts.senate.gov
RobertsStacey Daniels202-224-4774202-957-8975Stacey_daniels@roberts.senate.gov
Romney Liz Johnson (CD)202-224-0574Liz_Johnson@romney.senate.gov
Rosen Jorge Silva202-224-6244Jorge_Silva@rosen.senate.gov
Rounds Natalie Krings (CD)202-224-5842Natalie_Krings@rounds.senate.gov
Rounds Katie Douglas (PS)202-224-5842Katie_Douglas@rounds.senate.gov
RubioOlivia Perez-Cubas 202-224-3041Olivia_PC@rubio.senate.gov
SandersJosh Miller-Lewis (CD)202-228-6491202-465-5170Josh_Miller-Lewis@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse James Wegmann202-224-4224202-768-2805James_Wegmann@sasse.senate.gov
SchatzMichael Inacay202-224-3934Michael_Inacay@schatz.senate.gov
SchumerJustin Goodman 202-224-2939Justin_Goodman@schumer.senate.gov
SchumerAngelo Roefaro (PS)202-224-7433Angelo_Roefaro@schumer.senate.gov
Scott (FL)Chris Hartline202-224-5274Chris_Hartline@rickscott.senate.gov
Scott (SC)Sean Smith (CD)202-224-2784Sean_Smith@scott.senate.gov
Scott (SC)Ken Farnaso (PS)202-224-6121Ken_Farnaso@scott.senate.gov
ShaheenRyan Nickel 202-224-5553ryan_nickel@shaheen.senate.gov
ShaheenSarah Weinstein202-224-5553Sarah_Weinstein@shaheen.senate.gov
ShelbyBlair Taylor (CD)202-224-5744Blair_Taylor@shelby.senate.gov
ShelbyAlyssa Pettus (PS)202-224-5744Alyssa_Pettus@shelby.senate.gov
SinemaJohn Labombard (CD)202-224-4521John_Labombard@sinema.senate.gov
SinemaWynne Leahy (Digital Director)202-224-4521Wynne_Leahy@sinema.senate.gov
SinemaHannah Hurley (PS)202-224-4521Hannah_Hurley@sinema.senate.gov
SinemaOlivia Manz (Digital Media)202-224-4521Olivia_Manz@sinema.senate.gov
SmithMolly Morrissey202-224-9857Molly_Morrissey@smith.senate.gov
StabenowMatt Williams (CD)517-203-1760202-360-5014 (best/primary)matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov
StabenowMiranda Margowsky (DCD)202-224-1437202-604-5630Miranda_Margowsky@stabenow.senate.gov
Sullivan Mike Anderson
202-224-3004mike_anderson@sullivan.senate.gov
TesterSarah Feldman (CD)202-228-0371Sarah_Feldman@tester.senate.gov
TesterDave Kuntz (DCD)202-224-8544Dave_Kuntz@tester.senate.gov
ThuneRyan Wrasse (CD)202-224-2321Ryan_Wrasse@thune.senate.gov
Thune (Whip)Chandler Smith (CD)
202-224-2708Chandler_Smith@thune.senate.gov
ThuneKatie Lingle (PS)202-224-2321Katie_Lingle@thune.senate.gov
Tillis Daniel Keylin (CD)202-224-6342Daniel_Keylin@tillis.senate.gov
Tillis Adam Webb (PS)202-224-6342Adam_Webb@tillis.senate.gov
ToomeySteve Kelly (CD)484-510-0160Steve_Kelly@toomey.senate.gov
ToomeyBill Jaffee (PS)202-224-8609Bill_Jaffee@toomey.senate.gov
UdallNed Adriance (CD)202-228-6870Ned_Adriance@tomudall.senate.gov
Van HollenBridgett Frey202-224-4654Bridgett_Frey@vanhollen.senate.gov
Van HollenFrancesca Amodeo (PS)202-228-0672Francesca_Amodeo@vanhollen.senate.gov
WarnerRachel Cohen (CD)202-228-6884202-306-3278Rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
WarrenAshley Woolheater202-224-4543Ashley_Woolheater@warren.senate.gov
WhitehouseRichard Davidson (DCD)202-228-6291401-345-1225richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov
WhitehouseMeaghan McCabeMeaghan_McCabe@whitehouse.senate.gov
WickerRick VanMeter (CD)202-224-6253rick_vanmeter@wicker.senate.gov
WickerPhillip Waller (PS)202-224-6253Phillip_Waller@wicker.senate.gov
WydenKeith Chu202-224-3789 keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov
WydenNicole L'Esperance (PS)Nicole_LEsperance@wyden.senate.gov
YoungAmy Grappone (CD)202-224-5623 202-228-0223 Amy_Grappone@young.senate.gov