• twitter
    • facebook
  • Vote & Breaking News Updates

    Tuesday’s Votes (7/27/21): 1 vote at 11:30 AM. 

Press Contacts

Home » Press Contacts

To update information, e-mail periodicals@saa.senate.gov.
 

SenatorComm. Director/PSOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail Address
BaldwinJohn Kraus (CD)202-224-6225press@baldwin.senate.gov
BaldwinKasey Hampton (PS)202-224-6225press@baldwin.senate.gov
BaldwinJonathan Fera (DPS)202-224-6225press@baldwin.senate.gov
BarrassoLaura Mengelkamp202-224-0856202-224-0856Laura_Mengelkamp@Barrasso.senate.gov
BennetRachel Skaar202-594-6252 Rachel_Skaar@bennet.senate.gov
BennetKate Oehl (Acting CD)303-919-9410 Kate_Oehl@bennet.senate.gov
BlackburnSpencer Hurwitz202-224-3344 Spencer_Hurwitz@blackburn.senate.gov
BlumenthalMaria McElwain (CD)202-224-2823
202-224-6452
202-641-3287Maria_McElwain@blumenthal.senate.gov
BluntKatie Boyd (CD)202-224-1403Katie_Boyd@blunt.senate.gov
BluntTate O'Connor (PS)202-224-1403Tate_Oconnor@blunt.senate.gov
BookerJeff Giertz (CD)202-597-4071Jeff_Giertz@booker.senate.gov
BookerAmahree Archie (PA)202-597-4071Amahree_Archie@booker.senate.gov
BoozmanSara Lasure202-224-4843Sara_lasure@boozman.senate.gov
BoozmanPatrick Creamer 202-224-4843202-701-6433patrick_creamer@boozman.senate.gov
BraunJahan Wilcox202-591-0597Jahan_Wilcox@braun.senate.gov
Brown Rachael Hartford202-224-3978Rachael_Hartford@brown.senate.gov
Burr Caitlin Carroll (CD)(202) 228-1616 Caitlin_Carroll@burr.senate.gov
Burr Paige Rusher (PS)(202) 224-3154 Paige_Rusher@burr.senate.gov
Cantwell Roya Hegdahl (PS)202-224-8277Roya_Hegdahl@cantwell.senate.gov
Cantwell Ansley Lacitis (CD)202-224-5471Ansley_Lacitis@cantwell.senate.gov
Capito Kelley Moore (CD)202-228-1462Kelley_Moore@capito.senate.gov
Cardin Sue Walitsky (CD)202-224-4524202-320-0819sue_walitsky@cardin.senate.gov
Cardin Tim Zink (PS)410-962-4478202-507-2763 tim_zink@cardin.senate.gov
Carper Christine Hennessey (CD)202-224-2441Christine_Hennessey@carper.senate.gov
Carper Jazmine Vargas (PS)202-224-2441Jazmin_Vargas@carper.senate.gov
Casey Natalie Adams (PS)202-228-3789202-658-8919Natalie_Adams@casey.senate.gov
Casey Shoshana Marin (Deputy PS)202-224-3674202-839-7782Shoshana_Marin@casey.senate.gov
Cassidy Ty Bofferding (CD)202-224-5824Ty_Bofferding@cassidy.senate.gov
Cassidy Molly Block (PS)202-224-5824Molly_Block@cassidy.senate.gov
CollinsAnnie Clark202-224-2523annie_clark@collins.senate.gov
CollinsChristopher W. Knight202-224-2523Christopher_Knight@collins.senate.gov
CoonsMadeline Broas (DC PS)202-224-5042madeline_broas@coons.senate.gov
CoonsHannah Smith202-224-5042hannah_smith@coons.senate.gov
CornynDrew Brandewie (CD)202-224-0704Drew_Brandewie@cornyn.senate.gov
CornynNatalie Yezbick (PS)202-224-0704Natalie_Yezbick@cornyn.senate.gov
Cortez MastoLauren Wodarski202-224-5969202-821-6169Lauren_Wodarski@cortezmasto.senate.gov
Cotton Caroline Rabbitt Tabler (CD)(202) 224-6039 202-909-5402Caroline_Tabler@Cotton.Senate.gov
Cotton James Arnold (PS)202-734-0430James_Arnold@Cotton.Senate.gov
CramerJake Wilkins (CD)202-224-2043 Jake_Wilkins@cramer.senate.gov
CrapoLindsay Nothern (CD)208-334-1776Lindsay_Nothern@crapo.senate.gov
CrapoMelanie Lawhorn (PS)202-224-1528Melanie_Lawhorn@crapo.senate.gov
CruzMaria Jeffrey202-224-5922Maria_Jeffrey@cruz.senate.gov
Daines Katie Schoettler (CD)202-224-2651 Katie_Schoettler@daines.senate.gov
Daines Rachel Dumke202-224-2651 Rachel_Dumke@daines.senate.gov
DuckworthDuckworth Press202-224-2854Press@Duckworth.Senate.Gov
Durbin (Whip)Emily Hampsten (CD)202-228-5643 Emily_Hampsten@durbin.senate.gov
Durbin (Whip)Joe LaPaille (DCD)202-224-7115 Joe_Lapaille@durbin.senate.gov
Ernst Kelsi Daniell (CD)
National Press
202-224-6336Kelsi_Daniell@ernst.senate.gov
FeinsteinTom Mentzer (CD)202-224-9629tom_mentzer@feinstein.senate.gov
FeinsteinAdam Russell (PS)202-224-9629Adam_Russell@feinstein.senate.gov
FeinsteinAnthony Rivera-Rodriguez (PS)202-224-9629Anthony_Rivera-Rodriguez@feinstein.senate.gov
FischerBrianna Puccini (PS)202-224-6551202-430-1093Brianna_puccini@fischer.senate.gov
GillibrandMiriam Cash (PS)202-224-4451Miriam_cash@gillibrand.senate.gov
GillibrandEvan Lukaske (CD)202-224-4451Evan_Lukaske@gillibrand.senate.gov
GrahamKevin Bishop (CD)864-250-1417864-419-1811kevin_bishop@lgraham.senate.gov
GrahamAlice James202-224-5972202-549-4784Alice_James@lgraham.senate.gov
GrahamToby Tyler (DCD)202-224-5972Toby_Tyler@lgraham.senate.gov
GrassleyTaylor Foy (CD)202-224-6708Taylor_Foy@grassley.senate.gov
GrassleyGeorge Hartmann202-224-7494George_Hartmann@grassley.senate.gov
GrassleyKatelyn Schultz202-224-0484katelyn_schultz@grassley.senate.gov
Hagertypress@hagerty.senate.gov
HassanLaura Epstein (PS)202-816-2057Laura_Epstein@hassan.senate.gov
HawleyKelli Ford (CD)202-228-0887202-860-5203Kelli_Ford@hawley.senate.gov
HawleyWhitney Smith (PS)202-228-0896202-860-5190Whitney_Smith@hawley.senate.gov
HeinrichWhitney Potter (CD)202-228-1578202-450-9144whitney_potter@Heinrich.senate.gov
HeinrichAaron Morales (PS)202-228-1578Aaron_Morales@heinrich.senate.gov
HickenlooperAlyssa Roberts (CD)Alyssa_Roberts@hickenlooper.senate.gov
HironoWill Dempster202-224-6361will_dempster@hirono.senate.gov
HironoMartha Spieker202-224-9813 Martha_Spieker@hirono.senate.gov
HoevenKami Capener202-224-2551 Kami_Capener@hoeven.senate.gov
Hyde-SmithChris Gallegos202-224-5054
202-224-6414 (Direct)
Chris_Gallegos@hydesmith.senate.gov
InhofeLeacy Burke (CD)202-224-3134202-262-8571 (call or text welcome)Leacy_Burke@inhofe.senate.gov
JohnsonBen VoelkelBen_Voelkel@ronjohnson.senate.gov
KaineSarah Peck (CD)202-228-1174sarah_peck@kaine.senate.gov
KellyJacob Peters202-224-2235Jacob_Peters@kelly.senate.gov
KennedyJess Andrews (CD)202-224-4623jess_andrews@kennedy.senate.gov
KingMatthew Felling (CD)Matthew_Felling@king.senate.gov
KingJeff Sobotko (DCD)202-228-1540Jeff_Sobotko@king.senate.gov
KlobucharJane Meyer202-224-3244Jane_Meyer@klobuchar.senate.gov
Lankford Aly Beley
202-228-1147Aly_Beley@lankford.senate.gov
Lankford Kelly Ferguson202-228-1147Kelly_Ferguson@lankford.senate.gov
LeahyDavid Carle202-224-3693(202) 306-4760david_carle@leahy.senate.gov
LeeConn Carroll (CD)202-224-9377Conn_Carroll@lee.senate.gov
LujánAdan Serna (DCD)202-224-6621Adan_Serna@lujan.senate.gov
LummisDarin Miller (CD)202-577-7362Darin_Miller@lummis.senate.gov
ManchinSam Runyon (CD)202-740-6241 Sam_Runyon@manchin.senate.gov
ManchinErin Heeter (PS)202-224-3954202-600-0492Erin_Heeter@manchin.senate.gov
MarkeyGiselle Barry (CD)202-224-2742 202-642-0921 Giselle_Barry@markey.senate.gov
MarkeyTaylor St. Germain202-224-2742 Taylor_St.Germain@markey.senate.gov
MarshallMichawn RichMichawn_Rich@marshall.senate.gov
McConnell (Leader)David Popp (CD)202-228-7677David_Popp@mcconnell.senate.gov
McConnell Robert Steurer (CD)202-224-8288Robert_Steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov
McConnellDoug Andres (PS)202-224-3135Doug_Andres@mcconnell.senate.gov
McConnell (KY)Stephanie Penn (PS)202-224-8285Stephanie_Penn@mcconnell.senate.gov
MenendezTricia Enright202-224-4744patricia_enright@menendez.senate.gov
MenendezRobert Julien202-224-4744Robert_Julien@menendez.senate.gov
MerkleyMartina McLennan (DCD)202-224-3753martina_mclennan@merkley.senate.gov
MoranTom Brandt202-224-6521Tom_Brandt@moran.senate.gov
MurkowskiKarina Borger (CD)202-224-9301Karina_Borger@murkowski.senate.gov
MurkowskiHannah Ray (PS)202-224-8069Hannah_Ray@murkowski.senate.gov
MurphyJamie Geller (CD)202-228-2081Jamie_Geller@murphy.senate.gov
MurphyEdward Patterson202-224-4041Edward_Patterson@murphy.senate.gov
MurrayHelen Hare (CD)202-224-2834Helen_Hare@murray.senate.gov
OssoffMiryam Lipper202-224-3521Miryam_Lipper@ossoff.senate.gov
OssoffJake Best202-224-3521Jake_Best@ossoff.senate.gov
PadillaVanessa Valdiva202-224-3553Vanessa_Valdivia@padilla.senate.gov
PadillaTess Whittlesey202-224-3553Tess_Whittlesey@padilla.senate.gov
MurrayMichael Brewer202-224-2834Michael_Brewer@murray.senate.gov
PaulKelsey Cooper202-224-4343press@paul.senate.gov
Peters Sarah Schakow (CD)202-224-6221sarah_schakow@peters.senate.gov
Peters Zade Alsawah (DCD)202-224-6221zade_alsawah@peters.senate.gov
PetersPeters Press Officemedia@peters.senate.gov
PortmanEmily Benavides202-224-5190419-494-9528Emily_benavides@portman.senate.gov
Reed - RIChip Unruh202-224-3326202-228-2849chip_unruh@reed.senate.gov
RischMarty Cozza (CD)202-224-2752Marty_Cozza@Risch.senate.gov
Romney Liz Johnson (CD)202-224-0574Liz_Johnson@romney.senate.gov
Romney Arielle Mueller (PS)202-224-0299612-710-5236Arielle_Mueller@romney.senate.gov
Rosen Jorge Silva202-224-6244202-441-3157Jorge_Silva@rosen.senate.gov
Rounds Dezmond Ward (CD)202-224-5842Dezmond_Ward@rounds.senate.gov
Rounds Sally Fox (PS)202-224-5842Sally_Fox@rounds.senate.gov
RubioDan Holler (CD)202-224-3041Dan_Holler@rubio.senate.gov
RubioLaura Ortiz,
Hispanic Communications Director
202-224-3041Laura_Ortiz@rubio.senate.gov
Rubio Ansley Bradwell (DPS)202-224-3041Ansley_Bradwell@rubio.senate.gov
SandersJosh Miller-Lewis (CD)202-228-6491202-465-5170Josh_Miller-Lewis@sanders.senate.gov
Sasse James Wegmann202-224-4224202-768-2805James_Wegmann@sasse.senate.gov
SchatzMichael Inacay202-224-3934Michael_Inacay@schatz.senate.gov
SchumerJustin Goodman 202-224-2939Justin_Goodman@schumer.senate.gov
SchumerAlex Nguyen (PS)202-224-2939alex_nguyen@schumer.senate.gov
Scott (FL)McKinley LewisMcKinley_Lewis@rickscott.senate.gov
Scott (SC)Sean Smith (CD)202-224-2784Sean_Smith@scott.senate.gov
Scott (SC)Caroline Anderegg (PS)202-224-2784Caroline_Anderegg@scott.senate.gov
Scott (SC)Ken Farnaso (PS)202-224-6121Ken_Farnaso@scott.senate.gov
ShaheenSarah Weinstein (CD)202-224-5553202-224-0828Sarah_Weinstein@shaheen.senate.gov
ShelbyBlair Taylor (CD)202-224-5744Blair_Taylor@shelby.senate.gov
SinemaJohn Labombard (CD)202-224-4521John_Labombard@sinema.senate.gov
SinemaHannah Hurley (PS)202-224-4521Hannah_Hurley@sinema.senate.gov
SmithMolly Morrissey202-224-9857Molly_Morrissey@smith.senate.gov
SmithKatie McElrath (PS)202-228-6794202-365-5865katie_mcelrath@smith.senate.gov
StabenowMatt Williams (CD)202-224-1437202-360-5014 (best/primary)matt_williams@stabenow.senate.gov
StabenowRobyn Bryan (PS)202-224-1437Robyn_Bryan@stabenow.senate.gov
Sullivan Mike Anderson
202-224-3004mike_anderson@sullivan.senate.gov
TesterSarah Feldman (CD)202-228-0371Sarah_Feldman@tester.senate.gov
TesterRoy Loewenstein (PS)roy_loewenstein@tester.senate.gov
Thune (Whip)Ryan Wrasse (CD)202-224-2321Ryan_Wrasse@thune.senate.gov
ThuneKatie Lingle (PS)202-224-2321Katie_Lingle@thune.senate.gov
Tillis Lauren Scott202-224-6342Lauren_Scott@tillis.senate.gov
Tillis Adam Webb (CD)202-224-6342Adam_Webb@tillis.senate.gov
ToomeyMagdalena Jagla 202-224-4254Magdalena_Jagla@toomey.senate.gov
ToomeySam Fisher202-224-4254Sam_Fisher@toomey.senate.gov
TubervilleRyann DuRantRyann_DuRant@tuberville.senate.gov
Van HollenFrancesca Amodeo (CD)202-228-0672202-897-5876Francesca_Amodeo@vanhollen.senate.gov
WarnerRachel Cohen (CD)202-228-6884202-306-3278Rachel_cohen@warner.senate.gov
WarnockMeredith BrasherMeredith_Brasher@warnock.senate.gov
WarrenAshley Woolheater202-224-4543Ashley_Woolheater@warren.senate.gov
WarrenNora Keefe202-224-4543Nora_Keefe@warren.senate.gov
WhitehouseRichard Davidson (CD)202-228-6291202-300-2538richard_davidson@whitehouse.senate.gov
WhitehouseMeaghan McCabeMeaghan_McCabe@whitehouse.senate.gov
WickerPhillip Waller (CD)202-224-6253Phillip_Waller@wicker.senate.gov
WickerPalmer Brigham (PS)Palmer_Brigham@wicker.senate.gov
WydenKeith Chu202-224-3789 keith_chu@wyden.senate.gov
WydenNicole L'Esperance (PS)Nicole_LEsperance@wyden.senate.gov
YoungAmy Grappone (CD)202-224-5623 202-228-0223 Amy_Grappone@young.senate.gov